Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Morrison

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Morrison

4.5 out of 5 average rating (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R T

R T

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R T
"I have been a client of Robert F. Morrision for over 6 years. His customer service is phenomenal! He is always attentive, helpful, and professional. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied. I highly recommend Robert F. Morrison to anyone looking for excellent service and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Marves

Karen Marves

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Marves
"State Farm Agency-Robert Morrison offers excellent customer service! Since 2004, I've been with Robert Morrison State Farm Agency. Robert's an awesome guy, he always answers the phone and return calls immediately, this office offers great professional service. I've been so fortunate to have found the perfect agent when I transferred my State Farm policy from Louisiana to Texas. I found Robert and his office to be easy to work with. I love Robert Morrison State Farm agency, because they provide more than a service. Service offered by this company is exceptional in terms of professionalism and personalization. You can't go wrong with Robert Morrison State Farm Agency if you want a dependable agent and one that gives personalized service."
Profile photo of Durell Routt

Durell Routt

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Durell Routt
"Robert is a great insurance agent who takes care of all his clients on a personal level. You can call him with any questions and get an answer and if he doesn’t know he will find out for you trust me. I’ve called this man multiple times in a a day and his attitude is always calm and he’s helpful."
Profile photo of Zuaibar Rashid

Zuaibar Rashid

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuaibar Rashid
"I’ve had Mr. Morrison for over 20 years and he has been an amazing agent. Always answers when I call and help to resolve whatever issues I have. Have a great understanding of the products and services offered."
Profile photo of Rafael Lonngi Champion

Rafael Lonngi Champion

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Lonngi Champion
"Mr. Morrison has helped me with insurance and notary services multiple times. He truly cares about his clients and is always willing to help. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of jeffery walker

jeffery walker

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery walker
"Great Agency …. Robert listened to me and gave me what I asked for. Robert did not add anything extra and thoroughly went over my policy explaining everything. This was by far the best insurance shopping and price I ever received. Thank you Mr Morrison"
Profile photo of Latisha Waggoner

Latisha Waggoner

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Waggoner
"Mr.Morrison has made the insurance process smoother than it has ever been. From shopping around to already being covered, any issue or question he handles with a very quick and professional manner. I never have extended periods of wait time, with him things get DONE. Feels great when someone can take a service that is required and make it a pleasant experience that makes you feel you and your belongings are in the best of hands."
Profile photo of Around the Bend

Around the Bend

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Around the Bend
"I had an immediate need to get car insurance and not only did he help me same day, but he put all my nerves at ease, and made me confident not only in his services, but in myself as well. Thank you so much! I’d highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ELVA CAMARILLO

ELVA CAMARILLO

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ELVA CAMARILLO
"Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Jonathon

Jonathon

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathon
"I have never received such horrible service in my life. I have been with state farm for over 10 years and after this month will never look back. I can never get ahold of this agent when I need to so I had to use their 24 hr service to add a vehicle when I got it. Things fell through and the vehicle was returned. I called again and had to use the 24 hr service because again I couldn't get ahold of my agent. When switching back everything got messed up and for months my bill hasn't been fixed. Now they want to change the bill for the vehicle that has been covered for years from 111 to 160. Not only that but wants to tell me it's not his fault and he's the one that fixed it. In no way is it fixed if im being charged an extra 50 dollars a month for their mistake. Garbage service all around and truly a man that doesn't care one bit about his clients. Not to mention I complained to him about the fact that he doesn't even return your phone calls and he just gave me excuses on why he doesn't return phone calls through email instead of returning the phone call! I would give half or no stars if possible. After all this this man is still telling me it's due to policy changes and they won't do anything to fix it. I can show bills going back to 2020 where I have never paid 160 a month for my vehicle yet now that they have messed everything up they won't fix it and still give a hundred excuses as to why I should have to pay more. Absolutely absurd! State Farm made a mistake, not me! The most I have ever paid for this vehicle was 120 and after years of good payments they are willing to loose a good customer over their mistake. Amazing company and Robert Morrison gives amazingly horrible customer service!"
Profile photo of Eric Lowery

Eric Lowery

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lowery
"Robert has handled several auto policies and a life insurance policy for me and he's always been super helpful and responsive. He was referred to me by an acquaintance and I've continued to use his services for over 5 years now. I'm a very happy customer and I have no doubt he'll take care of you too!"
Profile photo of Devorah Robinson

Devorah Robinson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devorah Robinson
"Robert Morrison is the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. Extremely knowledgeable and customer service is top-notch. He truly have a passion for what he does."
Profile photo of George Collins

George Collins

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Collins
"Robert Morrison is the best state farm agent you'll find anywhere in Texas. He is consistently committed to finding solutions and solving customer needs. This man works so hard to get my insurance needs taken care of he would risk his own health during a global pandemic that has killed over 100,000 US citizens! They talk about the Texas hammer but maybe they should be talking about Mr. MORRISON the shield that guards the realms of men!"
Profile photo of Jrew Young

Jrew Young

December 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jrew Young
"Rick saved me a ton of money on insurance! Great experience."